Attention: Guests by accessing CRO, you agree to the site terms. Please read the terms of CRO Click Here

+-

Sponsor Ads

Author Topic: Laird International Raceway 2009 Schedule  (Read 1163 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline CanadianRacingOnline

  • What Should Be Here????
  • Administrator
  • Series Owner
  • *****
  • Posts: 15707
  • 13 Seasons we have been around for.
Laird International Raceway 2009 Schedule
« on: January 09, 2009, 05:39:41 PM »

The message they sent you was:

2009 Laird Raceway schedule  all rain dates for  sat dates are for the sunday and the rain dates for tues dates are Thurs  and for ever race night we run 4cylinders,super 4's (mini stock),,, open wheeled modified,, Factory stock (Thunder Car) and Late Model ( Oscaar style late models thou)



Race # Date Time Event Status
1 Sat May 16 3:00 pm Season Opener Scheduled
2 Sat May 23 3:00 pm Regular Show Scheduled
3 Sat May 30 3:00 pm Regular Show Scheduled
4 To be announced  Regular Show To Be Announced
5 Tues Jun 9 7:00 pm Regular Show Scheduled
6 Sat Jun 13 3:00 pm Regular Show Scheduled
7 Sat Jun 20 3:00 pm Bus Racing & Demo Derby Scheduled
8 Sat Jun 27 3:00 pm Regular Show Scheduled
9 Tues Jun 30 7:00 pm Regular Show Scheduled
10 Tues Jul 7 7:00 pm Regular Show Scheduled
11 Tues Jul 14 7:00 pm Regular Show Scheduled
12 Tues Jul 21 7:00 pm Bus Racing & Demo Derby Scheduled
13 Tues Jul 28 7:00 pm Regular Show Scheduled
14 Tues Aug 4 7:00 pm Regular Show Scheduled
15 Tues Aug 11 7:00 pm Regular Show Scheduled
16 Tues Aug 18 7:00 pm Regular Show Scheduled
17 Tues Aug 25 7:00 pm Bus Racing & Demo Derby Scheduled
18 Tues Sept 1  7:00 pm Regular Show Scheduled
19 Tues Sept 8 7:00 pm Regular Show Scheduled
20 Sat Sept 12 7:00 pm Season Championship/FinaleBus Racing & Demo Derby

Visit http://www.lairdraceway.com/ for offical Results & Schedule

Linkback: /smf/index.php?topic=9188.msg63417#msg63417
Canadian Racing Archive Project.
http://www.canadianracingarchives.com/

CanadianRacingOnline.com

Laird International Raceway 2009 Schedule
« on: January 09, 2009, 05:39:41 PM »

 


HTML ezBlock

site
stats
Powered by EzPortal